Logo

Hagelschaden-Centrum Douteil ® GmbH
Nordstr. 3
47475 Kamp-Lintfort

Telefon: +49 (0) 2842 55 55 5
Fax: +49 (0) 2842 55 55 5 42
email: info@douteil.de


Ihre Ansprechpartner:

AP
Marcus Kumeth
Geschäftsführer
02842 55 55 5 12
0157 83 55 55 05
marcus.kumeth@douteil.de

Hagelschaden Centrum Douteil® GmbH
Nordstrasse 3, 47475 Kamp-Lintfort, Germany

Hotline: +49 (0) 80 0 368 83 45
Centrale: +49 (0) 2842 55 55 5
Fax: +49 (0) 2842 55 55 5 42
email: info@douteil.de

Download Ansprechpartner.pdf (ca. 2,0 MB)


AP
Christian Jäger
COO
02842 55 55 5
0178 47 40 410
christian.jaeger@douteil.de
AP
Dipl. Ing Gerhard Hoop
Repräsentant
02842 55 55 5
0178 47 40 414
gerhard.hoop@douteil.de

AP
Doris Koprian
Ass. d. Geschäftsltg.
02842 55 55 5 15
0151 11 99 16 94
doris.koprian@douteil.de
AP
Birgit Geisler
Personalwesen
02842 55 55 5 19
0157 83 55 55 42
birgit.geisler@douteil.de
AP
Martina Koch
Buchhaltung
02842 55 55 5 20
Fax 02842 55 55 5 37
martina.koch@douteil.de
AP
Melissa Mehlig
Rechnungswesen
02842 55 55 5 49
0151 11 99 17 06
Fax: 02842 55 55 5 42
melissa.mehlig@douteil.de

AP
Guido Gradisar-Carrera
Betriebsleiter Centrale
02842 55 55 5 46
0178 47 40 424
Fax: 02842 55 55 5 42
guido.gradisar-carrera@douteil.de
AP
Harald Mulzer
Filialleiter München
089 66 07 77 77
0151 11 99 16 64
Fax: 089 66 07 77 79
info-muenchen@douteil.de
AP
Markus Brandt
Filialleiter Hamburg
040 69 69 10 36
0178 47 40 412
Fax: 040 69 69 10 35
info-hamburg@douteil.de
AP
Viktor Nihaenko
Filialleiter Dortmund
0231 1 89 12 42
0151 11 99 16 70
Fax: 0231 1 89 15 23
info-dortmund@douteil.de